Das Team der RBW

Ihre Ansprechpartner:


Volker Suermann
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-11
suermann@5a7c99526dc142f581e826c1c1095f8arbw.de


Natascha Ern
Assistenz/Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-0
ern@rbw.de


Bianca Degiorgio
Fachkräftesicherung
Fachkräftemarketing

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-21
degiorgio@38d1a244757146369b5e6915e4903bb8rbw.de


Peter Jacobsen
Existenzgründung
Unternehmenssicherung

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-20
jacobsen@341efab1772348c898d5068d828629cdrbw.de


Silke Ratte
Standortmarketing
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-16
ratte@b3ab1e9156f74c49807092ddd9e80059rbw.de


Slawomir Swaczyna
Fördermittel
Technologietransfer

Tel.: +49 2204 9763-15
swaczyna@c9e589b01c964784a9d9b4bef4dd001drbw.de

Anfahrt

Geben Sie ihren Standort ein und starten Sie den Routenplaner: